Evidence

AREI ZOOM MEETINGS
Science
.

 

 

.

 



FRIDAY 17th August 2018
Your Eternal Romantic Relationship – Hosted by Mary Beth Spann Mank and William J. Murray
A weekly discussion group for those wishing to establish a fulfilling, happy, loving relationship with their crossed-over romantic soul mate partner/spouse.
For details email mbspann@aol.com or
Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/372249243258937/





NEXT WEEK'S ONLINE MEETINGS USING VIDEO CONFERENCING PLATFOM ZOOM IN CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER
from SUNDAY 19th AUGUST 2018 (US TIME)
Unless specified, groups use the AREI zoom room which is open 24/7 for you to practice checking your microphone and video
Click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928



SUNDAY 19th August 2018

ANIMALS AND THE AFTERLIFE
with Gretchen Bickert ursus88@gmail.com
Healing the loss of an animal friend and connecting with them in the afterlife
2 pm New York time: 11 am Los Angeles, 7 pm London time: 4 am Sydney time
https://zoom.us/j/7595332928 Next meeting Sunday
2nd September 2018.


AUSTRALIAN/ EUROPEAN GATHERING

AUSTRALIA/ UK/ EUROPE meeting with Wendy Zammit wendyzammit@gmail.com
10 am London time: 7 pm Sydney time: 5 am New York time 2am Pacific
To join Click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928



GLOBAL GATHERING with Craig Hogan, Karyn Jarvie and Wendy Zammit wendyzammit@gmail.com
5 pm New York Time; 2pm Pacific time; 10 pm London time;
7 am Monday Sydney time
Special Guests: Dennis Grega and Michelle Szabo Voices Across the Veil.

To join us click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928


Videos of past meetings

Video 19th August 2018: Dennis Grega and Michell Szabo
Video 12th August 2018: Tina Powers: Reporter for the other side
Video 5th August 2018
:John Finnemore: The Universal Brother and Sisterhood.
Video 29th July 2018: Books - not recorded.
Video 22nd July 2018: Nicole De Haas on Two Physical Mediums

Video 22nd July 2018: Mark Pitstick - The Soul Phone and his AREI presentations.
Video 15th July 2018: Sheri Perl - healing journey and EVP
Video 8th July 2018: Jamie Clark
Video 1st July 2018: Ann Harrison on Physical mediumship.
Video 24th June 2018: Ellie Pechet Metaphysician and Shaman
Video 17th June 2018 : Mary Beth Spann Mank - The Annie Nanji Tapes
Video 10th June 2018: Ann Clark on Life Between Lives Regression
Video 3rd June 2018: Mediums Melinda Kushna + update on members' circles
27th May 2018 Good grief - Presentation by Arizona Bell
Video 20th May 2018 Sandra Champlain - 10 Reasons to believe in the Afterlife
Video 13th May 2018 Nicole de Haas Physical Medium
6th May 2018 Louise Hermann - (problems with the video)
Video 30th April 2018 Hauntings 101 with medium Mark Christopher Nelson
Video 23rd April 2018 Spirit Art with Sandy Ingham and Dr. Susan Banes CSNU
Video 16th April 2018 August Goforth on physical mediumship
Video 8th April 2018 Walter Semkiw M.D. on Reincarnation
Video 25th March 2018 How to Self Publish Your Book
Video 18th March 2018 Tricia Robertson Psychical Researcher
Video 11th March 2018 Robin Foy answers questions about Scole
Video 4th March 2018 Child Suicide with Elizabeth Robinson
Video 25th February 2018 Voices Across the Veil
Video 18th February 2018 Discussion of books members have written.
Video 11th February 2018 Hypnosis and Mediumship with Scott Milligan.
Video 5th February 2018 Shannon Taggart - Photographing Physical mediums
Video 28th January 2018 Spirit Teams
Video 21st January 2018 Medium Louise Hermann
Video January 15th 2018 The Vision for AREI
Video December 13th 2017 Jurgen Ziewe Out of Body Experiences
Video November 28th 2017 Marion Dampier Jeans Physical medium




MONDAY 20 th August USA TIME

Meditation and Intuition Development
with Norma Turner njturner@earthlink.net
Phoenix US time 6 pm - 7.30 pm Chicago 8 pm, New York 9 pm, 11 am Tuesday Sydney and 2 am London time
To join click the link https://zoom.us/j/3499782616


TUESDAY 21st AUGUST
2018



WEDNESDAY 22nd AUGUST 2018



THURSDAY 23rd August USA time
(US time - Friday 11.30am in Australia and NZ)

Physical Mediumship Interest group
Meets 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month: Next meeting Thursday 23rd August 2018
Topic: Updates from various groups sitting for development and sharing research and experiences of physical mediums.
9.30 p.m. Eastern time 6.30 pm Pacific time 11.30am Friday Sydney time
To join click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928



FRIDAY 24th August 2018

Your Eternal Romantic Relationship – Hosted by Mary Beth Spann Mank and William J. Murray
A weekly discussion group for those wishing to establish a fulfilling, happy, loving relationship with their crossed-over romantic soul mate partner/spouse.
For details email mbspann@aol.com or
Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/372249243258937/






OTHER GROUPS NOT MEETING IN THE WEEK BEGINNING



SUNDAY GROUPS




Spirit Art with Dr. Susan B. Barnes
CSNU susanbbarnes@gmail.com

Using creativity to connect with spirit and the afterlife.
Next Meeting October 2018
7 pm NY/ 4pm LA Sydney Wednesday 9am
See time in other cities
https://zoom.us/j/7595332928


Mediumship Development with Dr. Susan B. Barnes CSNU susanbbarnes@gmail.com
Next Meeting October 2018
2 pm New York time: 6 pm London time: 4am Sydney time
Developing techniques to blend with Spirit to receive Afterlife communication.
see time in other cities Next meeting not until September....
To join Click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928



MONDAY GROUPS NOT MEETING THIS WEEK


EVP/ITC Contact person: Eloy efl2432948@aol.com
The EVP/ITC Group consists of EVP experienced AREI members who have completed AREI Audacity classes and established some form of communication with a loved one in the afterlife using computer technology/software. Members share their personal/non-personal experienced-based knowledge and technical and non-technical information to help him/herself and other group members improve the quality of ITC communication.
Next meeting: Monday ?
Time: 2 p.m. Los Angeles; 4 PM CDT (Central Daylight Time USA); 5 p.m. New York;
See time in other cities 7 a.m. Tuesday Sydney;
Zoom room: https://zoom.us/j/2381756870
(Please note this is a different zoom room to AREI’s main room


Meeting for Current and Potential Group Leaders
Karyn Jarvie karynjarvie@ozemail.com.au
The last Monday of the month each month
Next meeting Monday 27th August
(6.30 pm L.A., 6.30 pm Phoenix, 8.30 pm Chicago and 9.30pm New York).
Sydney 11.30pm Tuesday.
See time in other cities
The purpose of the meeting is to look at the needs for ongoing support of group leaders.

https://zoom.us/j/7595332928



TUESDAY GROUPS NOT MEETING THIS WEEK

Spirit Art with Dr. Susan B. Barnes
CSNU susanbbarnes@gmail.com

Using creativity to connect with spirit and the afterlife.
Next Meeting September 2018
7 pm NY/ 4pm LA Sydney Wednesday 9am
See time in other cities
https://zoom.us/j/7595332928



Mediumship Development with Dr. Susan B. Barnes CSNU
susanbbarnes@gmail.com
Next Meeting September 2018
2 pm New York time: 6 pm London time: 4am Sydney time
Developing techniques to blend with Spirit to receive Afterlife communication.
see time in other cities Next meeting not until September....
To join Click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928


Animals and the Afterllife with Gretchen Bickert ursus88@gmail.com
Healing the loss of an animal friend and connecting with them in the afterlife
Next Meeting Tuesday 28th August 2018
7 pm NY/ 4 p.m. LA and Phoenix Sydney Wednesday 9 a.m.

https://zoom.us/j/7595332928



WEDNESDAY GROUPS NOT MEETING THIS WEEK



Mediumship and Automatic Writing Group Sheila Lowe - sheila@sheilalowe.com 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.
5.30 pm Pacific time 5.30 pm Phoenix time 8.30 pm New York Sydney time 10.30 am Thursday. Next Meeting Wednesday 5th September?
See times in other cities
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html…






_____________________________________________________________

 

FACEBOOK GROUPS


AFTERLIFE RESEARCH AND EDUCATION DISCUSSION GROUP-
Victor and Wendy Zammit, Susanne Wilson and Marcus Lang.

An open public Facebook group where people interested in the mission of the Afterlife Research and Education Institute can network, share their current work and discuss ways we can work collaboratively to achieve AREI's goals
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1221362841292630/

WE DON'T DIE LISTENERS GROUP - Sandra Champlain

A group is for We Don't Die Radio Show listeners to have a safe place to meet new friends and discuss topics related to the afterlife, help with grief and ways to live powerful, inspired lives!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/wedontdielisteners/


SOUL MATES GROUP - Louise McOrmond-Plummer, a closed Facebook group for those interested to re-establish a joyful relationship with a departed soul-mate
created by Louise McOrmond-Plummer, with several authors on the subject participating as members: Forever In Love with Our Partners who have Crossed Over
https://www.facebook.com/groups/305481626618327/


SOUL EXPLORERS GROUP
- Joy Collins
A closed group for those of us eager to explore topics related to spirituality, the afterlife, and metaphysics.
Joy's book I Will Never Leave You: a soul mate’s promise
All are welcome - young and old, male and female, at all levels of experience and understanding but especially for those who are relatively new at this and who may feel out of place in the more advanced sites.
Initially on faceboook - Group name "Soul Explorers"
https://www.facebook.com/groups/412353922515826/




LOVE AFTER LIFE - Mary Beth Spann Mank and William J. Murray
“A closed group dedicated to providing tools, methods and support for those who wanting to reconnect with and re-establish a fulfilling, happy, loving relationship with their crossed-over ROMANTIC soul mate/twin flame. This FB Group is also the home group for the free Zoom Room video meetings “Your Eternal Romantic Relationship,” hosted by Mary Beth Spann Mank and William J. Murray, where we will explore techniques, habits and perspectives we have found effective for connecting with romantic soul mates on the other side.”https://www.facebook.com/groups/372249243258937


AFTERLIFE TOPICS AND METAPHYSICS - Cyrus Kirkpatrick
A closed group where you can discuss your encounters with the beyond, the supernatural, or with deceased persons, and what you learned from those experiences, as well as your opinions about life in planes beyond this one.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/afterlifetopics/


EVIDENCE FOR THE AFTERLIFE -
Victor Zammit, Marcus Lang, Caroline Laursen, Rae Kelcou Joe Buchanan
An open group for anyone interested in engaging in discussions about the existence of the spirit world.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/evidenceforafterlife/


SACRED DANCE WITH TRANCE - KATHY BELTRAN
A closed support group sharing experiences and knowledge of Trance Mediumship, Trance Healing, Trance Philosophy/Inspiration and Physical Mediumship. Interviews are being done with Trance & Physical Mediums sharing their story and offering beautiful advice on development. We also have two sub-groups for members to join sharing their home circle audio and video files.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184544325411600/about/


TO GO TO AN AREI ZOOM MEETING

Click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928 (unless the meeting is being held in a different zoom room)
The app should download automatically the first time you go there.
The meeting ID is 7595332928

For more details see https://zoom.us/
You can access short "how to" videos here


We ask you to:

* use a webcam so we can see your face
* check your sound and video in the zoom room in advance (the room is open 24 hours a day)- just Click the link https://zoom.us/j/7595332928
* if possible use a computer laptop or tablet rather than a phone as some phones seem to drop out.
* get the best bandwidth you can by closing other programs and staying close to your modem.
* come on time as it disrupts the groups having new people arriving half way though.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO HOST A LOCAL GROUP OR SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP ON ZOOM?
We can train you and help you with a support person in your meeting.
Email wendy@victorzammit.com with details of your area of interest and preferred times.

WOULD YOU BE AVAILABLE FOR A GUEST SPOT AT A ZOOM MEETING? Email wendy@victorzammit.com with details of your area of interest and preferred times.

 

Session notes for facilitators
1.
Signs
2. End of Life experiences
3. After Death Contacts - visions, sounds and touches from a known deceased person or animal.
4. Mental Mediumship

5. Holidays
7. Pre-birth memories

 
.